Ken Schawe County Judge 512 398-1808

*Lori Rangel* County Treasurer 512 398-1800

Debra French County Auditor 512 398-1801



Caldwell County Courthouse 110 South Main Street Lockhart, TX 78644 Fax: 512 398-1828 Alfredo R. Muñoz Commissioner Precinct 1

Edward Moses Commissioner Precinct 2

Neto Madrigal Commissioner Precinct 3

Joe Ivan Roland Commissioner Precinct 4

## September 19, 2016

The Special Meeting of the Caldwell County Commissioners Court, originally scheduled for Tuesday, September 20<sup>th</sup> at 9:00am, has been <u>CANCELLED</u>. The Commissioners Court will meet again on Monday, September 26<sup>th</sup> at 9:00am for their regularly-scheduled meeting.

Alut Alfredo Muñoz Commissioner, Precinct 1

FILED this CAROL HOLCOMB COUNTY CLERK, CALDWELL COUNTY, TEXAS Deputy By